Dangerous Goods Advisory Council Board of Directors

DGAC Board of Directors for 2017-2018


Todd Strobel, 3M Company, Chairman

John Auger, Brook Warehousing Corporation, Vice Chairman

DeAnne Wilson, Ascend Performance Materials, Treasurer and Secretary

Vaughn Arthur, Dangerous Goods Advisory Council, President


Greg Allen, Eastman Chemical Co.

Ben Barrett, Sporting Arms & Ammunition Manufacturers’ Institute (SAAMI)

Mark Connolly, Akzo Nobel, Inc.

Donna Edminster, Solvay USA, Inc.

Kevin Greene, E.I. DuPont de Nemours & Company, Inc.

John Heater, The Dow Chemical Company

Torsten Helk, BDP International

Leah Hogendoorn, Shell Chemical LP

Barbara Lantry-Miller, Givaudan

Neil McCulloch, Labelmaster

Aaron Montgomery, OURAY Environmental Services, LLC

Dave Sonnemann, Praxair, Inc.